Skip to content

It’s official!

October 18, 2010

I am signed up for the MSID Ecuador academic year program, and there is no turning back. Well, I guess there could be, but it’d be too much of a hassle, really. I know two things right now: 1) I made the right decision (thanks for all your input by the way! I don’t know if I could have done it without so much encouragement) and 2) I am going to miss you guys like crazy. I know this because I already do.

Stay tuned for a possible Minnesota visit around Christmastime!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

